2013 Apples for Excellence Recipients

THE BEF IS PROUD TO OFFER FAMILIES A WAY TO HONOR THEIR FAVORITE BCSC STAFF MEMBER BY MAKING A DONATION THAT ENHANCES OUR SCHOOLS!

Brown, Evey Carlson, Jennifer Chambers, Scott Compton, Julie Deason, Mallory Gentrup, Annette Gryskevich, Kristen Hemmerle, Teresa Hergott, Kathy Hendricks, Kendall Kaninpe, Debbie Kelley, Lisa Kelly, Mona Laughlin, Jennifer Jena, Jeanette Matchett, Kathy Mathews, Amy McCoy, Brenda Nored, Ronald Petraits, Donna Shade, Sarah Spence, Jan Stafford, Susie Ward, Lisa Watson, Amanda Welch, Megan

